Take It From Me: VeggieTales: Bob & Larry Go Country CD (Review)

October 23, 2012

VeggieTales: Bob & Larry Go Country CD (Review)

Get your dancin boots on and grab a partner because VeggieTales has just come out with their very own Country Music CD!
If you are a country music fan then you'll love these all new recordings of the Veggie Crew jammin out to these ten catchy tunes!! We had the opportunity to review Bob & Larry Go Country and couldn't help but dance around our house together while singing and smiling away! I also discovered that our house sure looks clean after listening to this fun CD because my girls love jammin out while cleaning and I'm totally okay with it!

Here are the songs included on the VeggieTales: Bob & Larry Go Country CD
Songs Include:
1. Boondocks
2. Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
3. 9 to 5
4. I Will Always Love You
5. You're Still The One
6. Achy Breaky Heart
7. God Bless the USA
8. Forever and Ever Amen
9. Jesus Take the Wheel
10. Life is a Highway

Buy It!
So get your dancin boots on and grab a copy of VeggieTales: Bob & Larry Go Country online for only $8.99!

A BIG THANKS to VeggieTales  for providing me with a copy of this CD, and for providing one as a giveaway for one of our readers.  These are my honest opinions, your experience may vary.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Thank you for commenting. For giveaways please make sure we have a way of contacting you by either leaving your email or having it available in your profile. Good luck! :0)

Share with your friends!